San Clemente

Testimonials | Santa Ana, San Clemente

SELECT PROCEDURES
BOTOX | BLEPHAROPLASTY | BRAZILIAN BUTT LIFT | BREAST AUGMENTATION | DARK SPOT | EAR LOBES | FAT TRANSFER | LIPOSUCTION | LIP AUGMENTATION | LASER | SPIDER VEINS | SCLEROTHERAPY | TUMMY TUCK | GENERAL
BOTOX

“ The best in town ”*

5 Star Rating

I would like to write an email to you and Dr. Roham for the wonderful work that your office does. I have been coming in for Botox treatments for the past couple years and have found the experience to be very pleasing. I always enjoy the conversations that I have with you and Dr. Roham and not to mention the quick and pain free experience of the Botox injections and facial V peels.

My wife Michelle has been coming for many more years than I and neither one of us would ever consider going elsewhere for our services. Your prices and services are the best in town.

Thanks again!

by Mike and Michelle

 
 
 

“ The best choice in doctors ”*

5 Star Rating

I’ve been using Botox for years and have seen the finest Doctors from Beverly Hills to Newport Beach. After my first consultation with Dr. Roham I decided I’ll never go anywhere else. His charming and patient personality sets me at ease and his professionalism and great eye for detail gives me the confidence I need to know that I have made the best choice in doctors.

by L. S.

 
 
5 Star Rating

I’ve been coming to San Clemente office for botox injections for several years now. Doctor Roham is truly amazing – once you try it here, you will not go to any other doctor! Thank you

by Elena Rachel

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Botox PERFECT! Seriously, spot on. I don’t get to get Botox as often as I like but I have a droopy eyelid and within 3 days of my Botox appointment my face looks asymmetrical. I do not like a frozen face so I always ask Dr. Rohan to go light and he actually does unlike some Dr’s who like to up-sell.

by Desiree D

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I met Dr. Roham last week for Botox , facial injection and lip augmentation. Is only a week since I have done it but I am very pleased and happy with his work . He did exactly what I had in mind . I have been referring him to friends and fam . He is excellent at what he does . I strongly recommend him to any one who is looking for a fantastic Doc .
Thanks Dr. Roham

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I have used Advanced Laser & Cosmetics, Dr. Roham for 7 or 8 years. He is my go-to guy. I get my Botox and fillers through him, I have had laser on my face to remove sun damage. He has done my upper eyes and performed a tummy tuck with liposuction. All have had absolutely amazing results. I look young without looking over done. I trust Dr. Roham to tell me when I am ready for a procedure and when I am not. The staffs are wonderful, understanding, available and always ready to make the extra effort so every experience I have had is top notch. I have great regard for Dr.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

November 2016 I received botox and fillers from Dr. Roham and the results are fantastic! I look better than ever and not overdone. While I was in the office, I took advantage of their Latisse special so my eyelashes are fabulous too!

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Repair of lower Botox problem in the eye area! Dr. Tim Roham, is Amazing, I had gone to him to a problem that I had with a procedure I had done by another doctor, it seem that after several months, this doctor I had gone to did not do such an amazing job. I got up on day with a swollen lower eye. I had gone to see Dr. Roham, he smile n said, no problem I can fix it, well, he did, I didn’t have an dark bruises from the shot n he fixed the problem immediately, he is a very kind Doctor and very patient n very attention to detailed. I will go back to him again, he would be a doctor I can trust, He is very understanding n very thoughtful with his patients. I am thinking of going back for facelift that is for sure!!

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I’ve been coming to San Clemente office for botox injections for several years now. Doctor Roham is truly amazing – once you try it here, you will not go to any other doctor! Thank you!

by Elena R

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I go to Dr. Tim Roham for Botox. I think he is amazing! He is very fast, which I love! I have never had any bruising or have had to go back to fix anything. I go to the San Clemente location and feel very comfortable there. Brenda, the receptionist is wonderful. It is a very casual and friendly environment.

by Michele C.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Went in for botox & filler – great price and great service!

by Jessica

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Botox – This location is excellent. Easy to find, easy to park, Injections done by the Doctor, Front Desk receptionist was professional and helpful.

~ Dr. Tim is fast, & gentle. His placement of the injections did a great job on my 60 year old face. Another reviewer wrote: he “works like an artist” – I agree whole heartedly.

I recommend without hesitation. Also – they had the best price in town. There you go.

by Elisa H.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I love Dr. Roham and his office staff is soooo nice!!!!

I had been considering botox and fillers for several years–but was too scared to do it. I am new to the San Clemente area and in casual conversation with 2 different people Dr. Roham’s name came up as a wonderful doc to work with–that he consistently does good work. From the first appointment Dr. Roham was so kind and listened to my concerns – I had botox on my forehead and filler in 11–I love it! And no more stress headaches from scrunching the muscles between my eyes! I had such a good experience that I went back to fill the lines around my mouth. Seriously, I wish I hadn’t waited so long.

by Ali G

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Amazing doctor he has touch of angle I loved the way he did my Botox look very naturally and smooth am looking forward to my next appointment for face procedure.

Thank you do much doctor

by Rola S.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I walked into Dr.Roham’s office with no appointment. My world was crashing down around me and I felt so very hopeless. I don’t know why I thought Botox would help- maybe it was not the Botox I needed but instead the kind face that Dr. Roham showed to me. He does not know me, and I felt worthless that day, one of my darkest day. He saw my pain and was like no other physician I have ever met. He took the time to be a “face of hope,” never made me feel embarrassed about the tears running down my face. I needed a sign that I would be ok, and his compassion that day gave me that sign. I know nothing about Dr. Roham’s upbringing or family life. I do know that somewhere along the way he learned the value in reaching out to someone in pain, a virtual stranger. That day he was my “angel of hope.” And once I stopped crying, the botox really looks good!!

by Mary K

 
BLEPHAROPLASTY
5 Star Rating

First of all, I should admit that Dr. Roham was the second surgeon that I had my consultant with regarding Blepharoplasty surgery (lower eyelids). I went to his Santa Ana office. He was so patient to explain the best techniques and how I can get the best result compare with previous surgeon. He is so knowledgeable and listens to everything you ask for and addresses any concerns.

The price of surgery is so reasonable as well.

He has the best team, from the receptionist till nurse and doctor. Especially Brenda and his Anesthesiologist, Dr. Silvia Nicolae.

My procedure was fabulous and I am very happy with the result. I cannot thank enough for the new look. I highly recommend Dr. Roham and his team.

by Mojgan S

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I had my upper eyelids done 2 months ago under a local anesthetic. It took approximately 3 hours but the time passed really quickly. I think the worst bit was the getting the local -it did pinch a bit. But that only lasted for a few seconds. Getting the actual procedure was completely painless and Dr. Roham and the nurse were fantastic, they both talked to me throughout the procedure. My eyes were slightly tender on the way home when local started to wear off but Para-cetamol sorted that and I’ve had no pain since. Before getting the surgery my husband said he did not see the need, but as soon as the surgery was complete, my husband exclaimed, ‘I can see your eyes now!’ Before the procedure my eyelashes were hanging real low and getting on my nerves. I am now in love with my eyes, and enjoy wearing eyeliner and eye-shadow again.

by Cheryl M

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I first heard about Dr. Roham and the Advance Laser Cosmetic Center after a friend had gone for eyelid surgery and looked as if 10 years was reversed from her face. We spoke about her procedure, but I procrastinated a bit as I was very skeptical about doing anything related to my eyes. I began doing some research of my own and finally booked a consultation with Dr. Roham. I was more at ease after speaking to him and decided to get my upper eyelids done. My eyelids were very droopy and it was something that I was really conscious of. I had my procedure back in November and my face just looks so young now. I am extremely pleased with the results and the boost that it has given to my confidence. Since having the procedure people have stopped asking if I am tired, which I was used to previously due to my droopy lids. Dr. Roham took away the excess skin on my eyelids and also trimmed some of my muscles to tighten up the area. I was completely awake throughout the procedure but didn’t feel a thing as I was under local anesthetic. Both the Dr. and nurse were fab-u-lous, talking through the entire procedure and really made me feel comfortable.

by Eve C.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I feel awesome! I am a 44 year old mom who just wanted to look the way I feel. I started to look a bit tired and felt like working mom needed a pick me me up, so I had two procedures done with Dr. Roham: breast lift and blepharoplasty. I did these as two separate procedures. I have had consults with other doctors but the staff and Dr. Roham are so pleasant. I kind of feel like they are friends when I walk in. I also absolutely love the way I look. I feel natural. I feel ten years younger.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Dr Rohan performed my upper eyelids. 5 stars all the way . He had excellent bed side manner and communicated very well what was best for me .

My eyelids are beautiful now . Better than expected . Thank you

by Melissa F.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

When I consulted Dr. Tim he inspired me a lot of confidence, security in what was best for me, after surgery of my eyelids the next day I realized that he had done the best in me, now after a month my appearance look as natural, I am extremely happy and satisfied with the good work.

Thanks Dr. Tim and staff

by Valdez A.

 
BRAZILIAN BUTT LIFT
5 Star Rating

I’m so thrilled with my results – I did brazilian butt lift and breast augmentation. Dr. Tim Roham is great and staff is wonderful, they took good care of me. Thank you guys! can’t wait to show off this summer:)

by Nicole Marshall

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Growing up I was always teased about my small behind and it was no secret to my family that I wanted to do a butt lift. I was a little scared at first after doing my research but Dr. Roham put me at ease, when I did the consultation he explained the process step by step giving me a better understanding. I had the Brazilian Butt Lift three months ago and WOW! What a difference! I went from having a flat butt to having a wonderful butt, I have gotten so many compliments with how natural my butt looks!! I am much more confident and excited about the new ME! I owe this all to Dr. Roham. Both he and his staff are so genuine and considerate, his staff took good care of me. I can’t wait to go back again! Thank you Dr. Roham and Staff!

by Sydney

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Dr. Roham was highly recommended to me by a colleague 2 years ago after I shared my interest in getting a butt lift. At my first consultation I was told that I needed more fat in the areas where the fat was to harvested from. Dr. Roham explained the procedure to me in great detail, telling me what to expect from the start to the very end. I was given a diet plan and I felt very comfortable to return 6 months ago to check my readiness. Dr. Roham briefed me again on what to expect during the surgery and the recovery time. The bruising and swelling took about three weeks to go away after the procedure. I was able to return to work after 2 weeks and had to wear a body garment for 4 weeks. When I look at the contours of my body I thank God for Dr. Roham and his professionalism.

by Maria

 
BREAST AUGMENTATION
 
 
5 Star Rating

Breast implants was always on my bucket list from the time I realized I would not grow average size breast and after having 2 children they seemed even smaller. I had a free consultation with Dr. Roham after going to two other surgeons. I felt quite comfortable with him and decided to go ahead with the surgery. On the day of surgery everything went great, from the time I walked in and was greeted by his staff, to the time I left for home. Feeling a little uncomfortable, but not in any pain. Pain medication is given to ease any pain. It is now four months and I could not be more pleased with the results. I feel confident and vibrant again even my husband noticed the difference and was very pleased. I would recommend Dr. Roham to anyone.

by Becca

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Being a patient of Dr. Roham since the age of eighteen, I felt very comfortable going back to get additional surgery after child bearing. I had previously done a butt lift so that my body could look normal, but after having 2 sets of twins all I had was a sexy buttock. So I decided to go for a consultation. It was good seeing Dr. Roham after so many years and I was given an extensive walk through of what I wanted to be done and how it could be done. I had a Tummy tuck and a breast lift done. It has been 3 months and I can’t wait to go vacationing someplace tropical. I am now looking like a SEXY momma!

by Amber

 

“ Great Doctor! ”*

5 Star Rating

I got breast augmentation and my tummy tuck with Dr.Roham and I LOVE my results. The results are exactly how I wanted them. Dr. Roham is very professional, and understanding.

 
 
 

“ I feel awesome! ”*

5 Star Rating

I am a 44 year old mom who just wanted to look the way I feel. I started to look a bit tired and felt like working mom needed a pick me up, so I had two procedures done with Dr. Roham: breast lift and blepharoplasty. I did these as two separate procedures. I have had consults with other doctors but the staff and Dr. Roham are so pleasant. I kind of feel like they are friends when I walk in. I also absolutely love the way I look. I feel natural. I feel ten years younger.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I have waited years to have breast augmentation. I nursed three babies, and dreamed of returning to my youthful full chest! The thought of the surgery part caused me serious anxiety though! From day one, Dr Roham and staff welcomed me with the kind of care and understanding I could have only wished for. I am now 5 weeks post op and cannot believe how happy I am! My result turned out so natural, I don’t remember what I looked like before.

Dr Roham listened to everything I asked for, and has addressed each and every concern with never ending patience! Not once have I felt embarrassed to ask a question. For once, I feel like I found a physician that loves what he does, and does everything he can till it’s right! His staff is a direct reflection of his standards of care! I came to his office from a personal referral…and it turns out almost all of his practice is based on that.

Most physicians try very hard to create a non sterile, homey feel to their practice, but Dr Roham and staff are naturals at it. Kristine has a natural gift of care that is priceless. For a physician to employ a member of his staff like her shows an extension of his dedication to his clients!

I am very grateful and know that Dr Roham stands behind his work! What a lucky find!!!

by Phaedra H.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I got my boobs done! And I’m going back for tummy tuck. Dr. Rojam is great!!

by Joelma Souza

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

From the very first time I visited Dr. Roham for a consultation to the very end of my procedures, I felt very contented. About a year ago, I underwent a breast augmentation surgery after wanting to do one for years. Being an empty nester I decided to get implants to boost my confidence and also add some spice to my relationship. I am incredibly happy and feel very confident and satisfied with the procedure. Dr. Roham and his staff took good care of me, I was treated very well. . Dr. Roham and his staff are wonderful, he has given me a whole new perspective on life. I was so thrilled with the results I have decided to go back for a second procedure which I am currently in dialogue with him about.

by Carroll

 
DARK SPOT
5 Star Rating

I came to see Dr.Roham because I had dark spots on my face and now my face is super clear. I love the work he did on me and I’m very happy with my results. I have recommended him to all my friends and family to come see him he does a great job and is very patient. Brenda is always very helpful and very welcoming every time I come in makes me feel like I’m at home. Dulce is always helpful scheduling me in to see him.

by Yukari S.

 
EAR LOBES

“ Excellent Doctor ! ”*

5 Star Rating

Dr.Roham has done a really good job with my ear lobes. Everyone in the office is very welcoming and helpful.

 
FAT TRANSFER
5 Star Rating

About 7 years ago I had Dr. Roham do a fat transfer on my face. Although I had black and blue under one of my eyes, that persisted for 4 months, the end result was great. It lasted 5 years, but now, it is gone. I would love to get another one, but I am not sure I have enough fat to do it. He is a wonderful and caring person and would recommend him to anyone.

by Nancy F.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I studied a lot about facial fat transfer before I committed to getting one. I went to a LOT of surgeons and doctors, some of which told me I needed completely different services, like sculptra, and also pinch blepharoplasty, others boasted credentials and showy offices hoping I wouldn’t notice their lack of concern and go ahead and pay their extravagant fees based on hype. I’m glad I found Dr. Roham. He is humble and kind, He listened patiently to what I really wanted. I had several visits to see Dr. Roham before deciding to schedule the surgery. What pushed me over the top to have surgery was the time that Dr Roham spent with me going over his MANY before and after photos of lower blepharoplasty and facial fat transfer photos and his discussing what he would do for me. After that I felt very confident that Dr. Roham would be the surgeon for me. I was very nervous about having surgery, but Dr. Roham assured me and was patient with me and how I have a hard time getting “stuck with needles”. He looked after me post-surgery as well and still continues to be the one I go to for any cosmetic needs and/or dermal fillers. I highly recommend his skilled services and his helpful staff for any and all needs you might have. You would be surprised to find he is more affordable than most any other Orange county derm spa or cosmetic surgeon. If you come here, you will be gladly returning for years to come.

 
LIPOSUCTION
5 Star Rating

I have been going to DR. Roham for a few years. I did liposuction with Dr. Roham 4 years ago and was so happy with the result. I also do my Botox in his office. he is an amazing doctor and his staff is super friendly and professional. I highly recommend his office.

by Neda K.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I did liposuction and results are amazing.

by M C

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Being a model and an active individual I have always been in shape and my body was perfect but after entering my 30’s I realize no matter what I did my stomach would not go back to normal. I was aware that other guys had done the procedure so I too did my research and decided to do some work. Thanks to Dr. Roham I have my love handles and my chiseled stomach back. Dr. Roham and his staff were so professional they also helped my nerves to dissipate. I am happy that I was referred to you and would refer you without hesitation!!

by Caleb B.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

In August of 2015 I had a major Liposuction procedure done by Dr. Roham, the results are exactly what I had been hoping for. I look great in clothes for the first in a long time and even better out of clothes. I love the way he sculpted my inner thighs. They look much nicer than they did when I was younger – I feel like a model LOL! Dr. Roham’s staff was professional and made me feel so comfortable the day of my surgery. They did a great job. Dr. Roham has sculpted me in a way I never thought possible, he is brilliant at what he does. I would recommend him for any plastic surgery procedure without reservations!!!

by Zoey L.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I absolutely love Dr. Tim Roham, First of all my husband is so happy with the results. Been together 15 wonderful years, and Dr. Tim Roham made my hubby even happier. Getting over 8 areas of Lipo and BBL was a great choice I made. Dr. did recommended I have a TT. But having Lipo for my body type seems to be the perfect choice. I am 2 weeks post op. my results of complete abdominal ,…

by Letmelc

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

From the moment you walk into the office you feel special. The friendly staff are welcoming and make sure you are very well taken care of. I just want say a gigantic thank you to Dr. Roham and his staff. The day of the surgery couldn’t have gone any smoother. . I honestly didn’t feel anything while he was doing the liposuction, in fact I was surprised when we were done, because I heard none of the sucking sound you often hear on informational videos It’s all done under local so you are awake the entire time, though they give you a sedative to take the edge off. The only discomfort I felt was one or two sensitive spots when he was introducing the tumescent fluid. I am so excited about what you have done for me. I couldn’t be happier. I no longer suffer the invisible effects of looking old and plain. I now exist, I feel alive.  You have helped me to achieve the body I’ve always wanted, but never had. As a result, I not only look younger but I feel younger, I look better than I ever did. This is like the icing on the cake or the reward for losing all that weight. I now feel so good about myself, whenever I look in the mirror I pinch myself just to make sure it’s me ☺. I will be coming back soon to do my facelift which I think that will complete my process. Dr. Roham you are amazing!!!!!

by M.C

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Best idea I’ve ever had was to get liposuction on my tummy. The Dr. Was wonderful he even came in at 8 o’clock at night post surgery to examine. The staff is wonderful. Christine the treatment coordinator is the best. She is so caring, knowledgeable, and patient with all her clients. She spent additional time with me when I was having additional questions. The surgery was great the outcome was unbelievable. I can’t believe I lost 30 pounds in one month. I went to other cosmetic doctors for consultations and none of them treated me like Dr. Roham. He was patient and took time to answer every one of my questions. All the other places I went to I felt like they were trying to sell me everything from liposuction to Botox. You will not be disappointed if you come here.

by Kayleigh L.

 
LIP AUGMENTATION
5 Star Rating

I Had an amazing experience with Dr. Roham. He takes his time and explains the procedure very well. He is vey kind and knowable . He is super gentle . I did Botox , fillers and lip augmentation with him . I am happy with my result .I strongly recommend him for any cosmetic work .

by Abrak E.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I met Dr. Roham last week for Botox , facial injection and lip augmentation. Is only a week since I have done it but I am very pleased and happy with his work. He did exactly what I had in mind. I have been referring him to friends and family. He is excellent at what he does. I strongly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a fantastic Doc .
Thanks Dr. Roham

 
LASER
5 Star Rating

Dr, Roham is an excellent dr. who is reasonably priced for his services. He is very knowledgeable about lasers and what will work and what will not. He is kind, considerate, and prompt. Well worth the trip. He doesn’t try to talk you into anything, and he is honest about what will work and what will not.

by Jacky K

 
SPIDER VEINS

“ Fabulous!!! ”*

5 Star Rating

I am a young woman and stopped wearing shorts when I was 18 due to very ugly spider veins on my legs. I went home for a vacation and my mom noticed my legs, she immediately called her friend who had the procedure done. We spoke about it and she sent me the website, I looked at the sclerotherapy done and the rest was history. It has been 3 months, my legs are now beautiful and I can now wear shorts. These people are the best. Dr. Roham and his staff are 100% professional The BEST place, and I will never go anywhere else! They are honest, and they know what they are doing. I would willing fly back to CA if I needed anything else done. Thank you Dr. Roham and staff!

by Mischa B.

 
 
 

“ Fabulous!!! ”*

5 Star Rating

Dr. Roham is Fabulous! I have been coming to his office for a few years and love everything he has done for me. His Botox and Fillers are Fabulous! I haven’t worn shorts or skirts for many years because of my veins and after just one vein treatment my legs look Fabulous! His service is Excellent. Thanks

by S. S.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I went for spider vein removal. After just one session, I already see a difference!

by Natalie R.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I redeemed a groupon that was about to expire…so far I’m happy with the results from my spider vein treatment. I’ll keep you guys updated… The doctor was VERY fast & didn’t miss any of those nasty veins…looking forward to those daisy dukes in the summer…

by Tania J

 
 
 

“ The best!!! ”*

5 Star Rating

I’m scared of everything Botox, peels, etc…Doctor R always makes you feel comfortable, he’ll even tell you no you don’t need that…He likes the natural beauty look and will keep you looking that way, a little here, little there. Honest! I had my spider veins injected, hurts a little but he’ll make you forget the pain. Great Doc and staff! If you’re nervous and want to look naturally beautiful, he’s the one!

by J.S

 
SCLEROTHERAPY
5 Star Rating

I scheduled a consult with Dr. Roham because my legs were a mess and I was in constant pain. Having young children at home I knew I could no longer go on like this. Dr. Roham explained the procedure and it went exactly the way he said it would. I felt lil pricks during the procedure and was told to wear compression stockings for 3-7 days after the procedure. I must say a few days after they looked worse and I was a bit worried but after 2 weeks my legs have never been better. My pain is gone and I am able to chase my children around without any problem. Now when I look at my leg, I see the beauty and joy of feeling more feminine and being pain free! I had a tremendous experience with Dr. Roham and his staff and would tell anyone that they are the best vascular office in CA.

by Diane L. 34, CA

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

My whole adult life I never wore shorts. I had spider veins that I was really self-conscious about so I figured it was better not to show them off. Since getting the vein removal procedure I never have to hide my legs and I now recommend getting it done to everyone I know. Dr. Roham has worked wonders with scelerotherapy treatment achieving results I never thought possible. He is extremely professional and the staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Roham is wonderful, caring and understanding. He takes his time and makes sure that you get your desired results. The entire staff makes you feel at ease.

by Karen B. 45 CA

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I came to see Dr. Tim Rohan after purchasing a Groupon for Sclerotherapy leg treatment.

Boy, am I glad I did, I have been getting sclerotherapy treatments for 20 years on my legs for unsightly spider veins. I have seen several vein specialists during those 20 years but, my spider veins kept coming back in large patches, in the same areas. I have been told I have a predisposition to spider veins and there was nothing I could do but continue sclerotherapy.

As you now this is a costly, non insured treatment.

I mentioned to Dr. Rohan during my treatment was other specialists had told me. Upon examining my legs he asked if I ever had a ultrasound for “Leaking Veins” I said no. He suggested I get one and my insurance covers the procedure. He called a place close by and I was able to get in quickly.

As it turns out, I had 3 leaking veins in my legs. Dr. Rohan told me he could do a “outpatient laser vein surgery” to correct the problem. He and his staff was patient as they worked with my insurance for weeks to help me get the procedure covered.
I had 3 separate procedures to “shut down” my leaking veins.

The staff was caring, considerate and friendly during my visits. Dr. Rohan was also caring, friendly, efficient, and concerned for my comfort during all 3 procedures. (which was done in his Santa Ana clinic)

I received some sclerotherapy treatment a bit after my surgeries from Dr. Rohan. He was quick, but really made sure to get ALL unsightly veins. Other doctors just seem to do big veins but, Dr. Rohan made sure to get all small veins too.

My legs have never looked better, the sclerotherapy treatments are holding with no new unsightly spider veins.

I am so grateful to Dr. Rohan and his lovely staff for discovering my true issue to those nasty spider vein nests all over my legs. They are now clear and free of spider veins.

Of course you must do your part an wear the compression stockings for awhile. They conveniently have some to purchase in the office. The price is comparable to what you find in Medical stores and online so I know they do not “jack” up the price.

Thank You, Thank You!!!!!!!!!!

by D.A

 
TUMMY TUCK
5 Star Rating

Dr Roham is absolutely awesome. I have been thinking about getting a tummy tuck, ever since I realised my stomach was not returning to its previous size, even after diet and exercise. Analysing my budget on many occasions and getting different doctors quotation during consultations, I finally made the decision to go with Dr Roham. He was very knowledgeable about what he was offering and even about post care. it has been 4 months since my surgery and besides looking fabulous, I also feel Amazing.

by Mal

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Approximately a year ago I underwent a tummy tuck surgery. I was nervous before my operation, but the friendly staff of Dr. Roham made me feel very comfortable. I’m very happy to say my results are even better than expected. The work was obviously done with care. My healing process went smoothly and the visible marks from the surgery are minimal. I feel confident and pleased with my appearance. It’s so nice to look in the mirror everyday and see a more beautiful me. And the best part is….my inner beauty is beginning to shine through more and more. Being more satisfied with my outer self, affords me more time to concentrate on my inner self and that makes life wonderful.

by Barb

 
 
 

“ Great Doctor! ”*

5 Star Rating

I got my tummy tuck and breast augmentation with Dr.Roham and I LOVE my results. The results are exactly how I wanted them. Dr. Roham is very professional, and understanding.

 
GENERAL TESTIMONIALS

“ Thank you ”*

5 Star Rating

Dear Dr. Roham, Kristine, Debbie, Silvia, and Tom thank you all for being so berry, berry sweet to me during my CO2 laser treatment of the face.

by Love, I. S.

 
 
 

“ I am Truly Bless ”*

5 Star Rating

I want to take this time and thank each and every one of you for giving up your Christmas Eve to help me out during my time of need. If Dr. Roham didn’t agree to come in to remove and replace my ruptured implant I don’t know what I would do. I am Truly Bless to know such an amazing group of people. Thanks

by A. C

 
 
 

“ Generosity and Integrity ”*

5 Star Rating

Dear Dr. Roham,
I came in today for brown spots on my arms and legs (that could have been cancerous) and you checked them out. Not only are they not cancerous, but since you didn’t need to burn them off, you didn’t charge for an office visit! What a pleasant surprise of generosity and integrity to do that.

by L. C.

 
 
 

“ Fantastic ”*

5 Star Rating

If you want attention to detail and customer dedication that only a smaller practice can provide, you have found the right place with Dr. Roham and his staff. The pride in the quality of their work is so apparent, it really sets them above the rest. Dr. Roham did a fantastic Co2 Laser resurfacing job on my face. My dermatologist no longer does this type of procedure, and was extremely impressed with the results. Her nurse actually asked me to write down Dr. Roham’s information for her, she wanted to try it herself!

Advanced Laser is definitely my “go to” place for any of my cosmetic needs in the future. Love them!

by L. L.

 
 
 

“ I wish you the Best! ”*

5 Star Rating

Dear Dr. Roham, Thank you so much for your professionalism, your kindness, and all your care and concern. Your office is where quality meets professionalism. I am so glad that I came to know you and I feel so lucky that I was under the care of such quality service. I wish you the Best!!!

by S. M.

 
 
 

“ 100% satisfied ”*

5 Star Rating

Dr Roham goes the extra mile to make sure his patients are 100% satisfied with their procedures. My wife and I both had a mini facelift done with Dr. Roham and are thrilled with the results. Dr. Roham and his staff are warm, caring people who make you feel comfortable through the entier process. Thanks

by P & P

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I have used Advanced Laser & Cosmetics, Dr. Roham for 7 or 8 years. He is my go-to guy. I get my Botox and fillers through him, I have had laser on my face to remove sun damage. He has done my upper eyes and performed a tummy tuck with liposuction. All have had absolutely amazing results. I look young without looking over done. I trust Dr. Roham to tell me when I am ready for a procedure and when I am not. The staffs are wonderful, understanding, available and always ready to make the extra effort so every experience I have had is top notch. I have great regard for Dr.

 
 
 

“ GREAT DOCTOR!!! ”*

5 Star Rating

I have gone to Dr. Roham for three years and would never go anywhere else. I have received Botox and Juvaderm on a regular basis, having never experienced any hint of a complication. My lips and botox areas look totally natural. Never overdone. I have also had three surgical procedures – all turning out beautifully! I had the deep Co2 laser done to my entire face, Liposuction in all areas of my body, and a Fat Transfer to fill in where the face starts to naturally hollow as we age. He is excellent with his own follow-up, and beyond that, even took time to come over to see me when I was in the hospital for a condition that was unrelated to the procedures he performed. He is just a great guy who cares about his patients. Because of Dr. Roham, I know I will have further procedures done that I would not have done if I had to use any other doctor. I have total and COMPLETE trust in him, and that is really saying something in today’s world.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Was excited to get my first cosmetic surgery! felt a little rushed but, overall a good expercience.Today is my first day post op, so I’m in a lot of pain right now … but the worst pain is the feeling when my daughter wants me to pick her up and i can’t because my whole upper body hurts and doctor said not to move to much or carry things yet… it makes me sad, but I’ll get over it … any..

by isasangie

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I have been to Dr. Roham for eyelid surgery, CO2 laser, thermage, and Juvederm at various times. He is a caring doc with a great patient focus. I have had nothing but great results and would highly recommend him. His staff is really nice too.

by Nancy a.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Doctor Roham is the best doctor I have good experience with his office .best services with more than 100% satisfaction.

by Farzad Hasani

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

One of the best in all of Orange County. I’d recommend Dr. Roham to anybody seeking the most natural looking, conservative enhancement. An ethical pro.

by Loriann Witte

 
 
 

“ Great doctor! ”*

5 Star Rating

Performs miracles! My experience has always been a positive one ! Dr Roham is a wonderful doctor and has a great office staff. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a pastic surgeon or cosmetic treatments.

by Nicolette O.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Have been seeing Dr Roham for 12 years. Have never been disappointed. I have to admit that I feel and look younger thanks to Dr. Roham. Always professional. I’m very happy with the results.

by Paige V.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Dr. Roham is the BEST plastic surgeon ever! He is so meticulous. The man makes you feel like part of the family. He really cares about his patients. Also, the staff is fantastic! Brenda is an asset to Dr. Roham, and Dulce is so pleasant and nice. Going to their office in Sants Ana, was one of the best choices I’ve made. For the service and attention you receive by Dr. Roham and his staff, the cost for any work is a bargain! I highly recommend Dr. Roham!

by Kim R

 
 
 

“ Great doctor! ”*

5 Star Rating

Super patient and attentive

 
 
 

“ Best surgeon in O.C.!!! ”*

5 Star Rating

I highly recommend him and his staff! No one will be disappointed

 
 
 

“ Excelente Cirujano! ”*

5 Star Rating

Agradesco el professionalismo del Dr.Roham por ser tan amables y serviciales hacia mi persona. Del Doctor Roham mil gracias por su paciencia, amabilidad y respeto que siempre me brindo, excelente cirujano, excelente ser humano. Reconmendado 100% con garantia. Gracias a todos.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Dr Roham is amazing I highly recommend him! Ask to see my before and after pictures you will not be disappointed. I love how I look and everyone who knows me is very complimentary of his work.

 
 
 

“ Awesome doctor! ”*

5 Star Rating

My experience was very gentle, thank you

 
 
 

“ Good doctor! ”*

5 Star Rating

I feel very confidence and happy thank u for everything

 
 
 

“ Great Doctor! ”*

5 Star Rating

He is the greatest ,kind and of the best 🙂

 
 
 

“ Amazing Doctor! ”*

5 Star Rating

Doctor Roham is the best in the industry. Fast and the results are second to none!

 
 
 

“ Great Doctor! ”*

5 Star Rating

I’ve been coming to Dr. Roham for many years and have had several different services. He is always honest and curious and caring about the success of your treatment. I won’t go anywhere else!

 
 
 

“ Great doc! ”*

5 Star Rating

Always quick and efficient and listens to concerns and makes the correct adjustments

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I always have a pleasant dr. visit when I come up to see him. I look fantastic after words.

 
 
 

“ He’s the best!!! 🙂 ”*

5 Star Rating

I have known Dr.Roham for 16 years and I have had a great experience with him. He is conservative and gentle. I would refer him to all my friends.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

always have a great experience with Dr. Roham. He is authentic, genuine and makes you look and feel great! From the time you make your appointment, see the Dr and are headed home it always is a friendly, efficient and pleasant experience. Dr. Roham takes the time to listen to your needs to ensure he knows your expectations. I would refer him and have referred him to many friends! You won’t be disappointed and you will look and feel great about yourself with whatever your needs are.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

The best experience ever!! The Doctor is wonderful always dedicating time to all his patients and i think he has a hand with the touch of an angel. The staff is so nice and kind I love them all.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

When you find the right doctor…. I would NEVER go anywhere else. Dr.Roham is very professional. He has a Calm disposition. Nothing will be done until you understand completely and only if you need it. He is a perfectionist. Dr. Roham and his staff make you feel important. The atmosphere is clean and you are always greeted by all with a smile. I personally have been going to his office for about 12 years. I would drive here from anywhere I feel safe and trust him. VERY IMPORTANT! Thank you Dr.Roham for all the care and time you take with myself and all my friends.

 
 
 

“ AMAZING ”*

5 Star Rating

I trust Dr. Roham’s work and his expertise! Dr. Roham is a great surgeon with excellent artistry skills who provides the fastest service with no pain. I highly recommend him!

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

BEST BEST DOCTOR!! The Best Experience!!

 
 
 

“ AMAZING ”*

5 Star Rating

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. As with most people, i was extremely nervous (we’ve all heard horror stories!) Dr. Roham and his staff took amazing care of me and gave me results that I couldn’t love any more than i do! i am extremely satisfied and am extremely grateful for the look i received!

 
 
 

“ Very good doctor ”*

5 Star Rating

Doctor Roham is a great doctor, he does an amazing job. I am very satisfied with the work he has done on me. Every time I come into the office everyone is very friendly Brenda takes the time to explain everything in detail and makes you feel comfortable in the office. Dulce is always very helpful scheduling me in because I live pretty far she always finds a way to get me in at a perfect time..

 
 
 

“ He’s wonderful!! ”*

5 Star Rating

Always a great experience with wonderful results.

 
 
 

“ He’s literally the best ever! ”*

5 Star Rating

Always nice and kind, takes time to discuss all procedures. Also his work is amazing, dr. roham is truly the best.

 
 
 

“ Love him!! ”*

5 Star Rating

He makes what could be a completely nerve-wracking experience much more pleasant! His staff is friendly and courteous. He is always happy and efficient. If I need to get these procedures done, I’d rather do it with a person like Dr. R 🙂

 
 
 

“ Just the best!!! ”*

5 Star Rating

Im always happy coming here…

 
 
 

“ Dr, Roham is Wonderful! ”*

5 Star Rating

Dr. Roham is a caring physician, makes you feel good and important. I am very happy with him and the great work he does.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

He is one of the most caring and honest physician I have been to.

by susan shahidi.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I been going to Dr. Tim Roham for years now, and consider him “my Beauty Savor” He is simply one of the Best. He has a great bedside manner, actually listens to you, and does not recommend you to do this and that if he doesn’t feel is necessary. As his prices and very fair, and his work is excellent, I truly recommend him and his friendly office staff to you.

by fpoozeshi

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Dr. Roham put me at ease, when I did the consultation he explained the process step by step giving me a better understanding.

by Marie C.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I love Dr. Roham He has a great bedside manner and always makes me feel at ease! He did amazing work on the new me and wish I would have done it earlier.

by LINDA G.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I think the hallmark of a really top notch cosmetic surgeon is their artistic ability in conjunction with their technical skills Dr. Roham possesses both skills to such a high degree that your search for a good cosmetic surgeon has ended when you meet him. No need to look further. His entire staffs are terrific and very helpful. My procedures were a breeze and the outcome went beyond my expectations.

by TOD C.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Dr. Roham and his staff are wonderful, and very professional. Before visiting his office I went to about 6 other Surgeons, Dr Roham understood what I wanted, and worked around my schedule to get surgery and lab test within a week. Overall I’m extremely happy with my results. I will definitely recommend him to anyone.

by Betsabel M.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

My procedure was fabulous and I am very happy with the result. Dr Roham has an amazing bedside manner, he listens to your concerns and makes you feel very comfortable. His staff is fabulous-especially Miss Brenda. Thank you Dr Roham!

by cynthia s.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I highly recommend Dr. Roham for all your cosmetic needs. He has a great eye and a light hand. I love my results.

by Lisa S.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Dr. Roham is the BEST plastic surgeon ever! He is so meticulous. The man makes you feel like part of the family. He really cares about his patients. Also, the staff is fantastic! Brenda is an asset to Dr. Roham, and Dulce is so pleasant and nice. Going to their office in Sants Ana, was one of the best choices I’ve made. For the service and attention you receive by Dr. Roham and his staff, the cost for any work is a bargain! I highly recommend Dr. Roham!

by Kim R.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I’d like to share the experience I had with Dr. Roham. He’s an amazing surgeon that makes you feel very confident. After my first consult I thought to myself, he is the doctor for me. I had some procedures done with him and the results are absolutely natural looking, I definitely recommend him. And staff very friendly. Thank you so much Dr. Roham you’re the best!

by Lizzy L.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I love Dr. Roham, and his office staff! I’ve been using Dr. Roham for all my beauty pick me ups for years. He’s very honest, knowledgeable, and professional. He listens to what you want and always is right on. Thank you Dr. Roham and staff!!

by Dayna D.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I have used various services with Dr. Roham over the past 10 years. He has a wonderful artistic eye evaluating the least invasive treatments to help us feel younger, brighter and more confident. I have never felt pressured but always felt excited to see the results. The fillers he recommends are different and appropriate for each area. I tell him what is bothering me, he knows exactly how to fix it. I have complete confidence in his ability to achieve a natural and vibrant look.

by Barbara S.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I just had a tummy tuck 5 weeks ago and I could not be happier. He’s so nice and he answered all my questions in a good manner. Also all the staff are really nice. I recommend him highly!!

by Silvia E.

 
 
 

5 Star Rating

I have been going to Dr. Tim Roham for at least 14 years. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He will never push or do anything you don’t need. Dr. Roham’s staff is professional and knowledgeable on all procedures. I’m lucky I live close to San Clemente, I would fly here if I didn’t. He has done such wonderful work on me it’s amazing.

If you need a good doctor Dr. Roham in San clemente, across from Trader Joe’s and Starbucks…

It is absolutely the only place I’ll go, after all, it’s my face, my body.

by Pina B

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Been the best experience Dr Roham is so friendly so understanding he is the best will recommend him for anything that anyone would like to have done! If they were more starts I will him a million:).

by Yanett T.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

Always very prompt professional service, very reasonable prices, great results. I have received surgical and non surgical services from Dr Roham. I have always been very happy with the results.

by Silvia N.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I have been coming to Dr Roham’s San Clemente office for…I can’t remember how many years! Many years! Different little tweaks- from injectibles to lasers to mole & skin tag removal. He does everything flawlessly with a careful, skilled approach. I’ve never bruised with any treatment. Fantastic “bedside” manner to boot.

by Tfc And AR C.

 
 
 

“ The best doctor! ”*

5 Star Rating

He does great work! Fantastic!

I’ve been coming to Dr. Rohan for the last 3 years and never disappointed! Thanks Doc!

by Nicolette O.

 
 
 
5 Star Rating

I would not go to anyone else! He knows just what to do and doesn’t push you into anything you don’t need. Love his personality and he is very gentle. The staff is also very helpful and super nice!
If you are considering a great doctor, please contact him!

by Lysa K.

 
Call Now Button